Things to remember…

9 Jan

Eli thinks that having his face dabbed with a cloth (like after a bottle) is fuuuunnny. He smiles up a storm when his face is cleaned.

One Response to “Things to remember…”

  1. Brenda Chandler January 14, 2009 at 9:16 am #

    Good morning, Missy! Eli is soooooooo cute.
    I did not know that you had a little one until I called your mother and wished her “Happy Birthday!” I have so enjoyed you blog–why not just an email, Miss Creative!?!?!??! Kirsten is expecting her 3rd baby in May, and Lindsay is getting married in April at Easter. I would love to see you and your sweet family. Boy, didn’t you, your mom, Kirsten, and I have BIG FUN “back in the day?” Let me hear from you–if you have time!!! Love you so much, Ms. Brenda (I am not proofreading this.)

Leave a Reply

