Project Debinky Begins

3 Apr

I feel really silly calling it a binky. I don’t know how we started calling it that. Anyway, we’re using the outline from the Ferber book Carrie gave us starting tonight. I wish I could say that he figured out how to put it back in his mouth this week so we could have avoided all of this but he hasn’t. As if to egg me on, the last 30 minutes of his nap today required 4 replacements. How can he really be getting any decent sleep with all that?

I feel guilty about it but I know it’s for the best. I’ll report back tomorrow.

Anybody need 6 pacifiers?

One Response to “Project Debinky Begins”

  1. Carrie April 3, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    Yeah, you can send them to my 14 month old, since we still haven’t gathered the gonads necessary to de-binky Landry!

Leave a Reply

